Skip to content

Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 40 View Full Calendar
Friday Jun 3, 2022
Government Affairs; Public Policy ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jun 5, 2022
Pocono PRIDE Festival ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
  • Registration Closed
Monday Jun 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jun 7, 2022
Promotes prosperity and membership in Monroe County s West End region, through the Chamber s mission and objectives ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jun 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jun 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 11, 2022 - Tuesday Jun 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jun 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 15, 2022
LGBTQ Business Council ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Marketing/Social Media
Thursday Jun 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Saturday Jun 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Sunday Jun 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Jun 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jun 23, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 23, 2022
Join the Pocono Chamber of Commerce and the West End Committee as we delve into upcoming infrastructure projects like the impending roundabout and construction being placed in Brodheadsville! ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Thursday Jun 23, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Jun 25, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 25, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jun 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jun 30, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Jul 1, 2022
Government Affairs; Public Policy ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 5, 2022
Promotes prosperity and membership in Monroe County s West End region, through the Chamber s mission and objectives ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jul 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jul 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Wednesday Jul 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jul 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Saturday Jul 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 20, 2022
LGBTQ Business Council ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Marketing/Social Media
Thursday Jul 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Monday Jul 25, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations

POCONO_CHAMBER_V_LOGO (002)