Skip to content

Events Calendar

Results Found: 28 View Full Calendar
Thursday Jun 30, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Jul 1, 2022
Government Affairs; Public Policy ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 5, 2022
Promotes prosperity and membership in Monroe County s West End region, through the Chamber s mission and objectives ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jul 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jul 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Tuesday Jul 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Wednesday Jul 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jul 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Saturday Jul 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 20, 2022
LGBTQ Business Council ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Marketing/Social Media
Thursday Jul 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Monday Jul 25, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Aug 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Tuesday Aug 2, 2022
Promotes prosperity and membership in Monroe County s West End region, through the Chamber s mission and objectives ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 5, 2022
Government Affairs; Public Policy ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Wednesday Aug 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 17, 2022
LGBTQ Business Council ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Marketing/Social Media
Thursday Aug 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Aug 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Aug 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Aug 29, 2022
2022 Annual Golf Outing The Pocono Chamber of Commerce invites you to join us for our exciting annual golf tournament with endless opportunities to expand your contacts and participate in one of our largest annual fundraisers! We hope you can help support your Chamber and have loads of fun while doing so! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Networking

POCONO_CHAMBER_V_LOGO (002)